Group

Team

Ana Conesa Cegarra

Team Leader

aconesa@cipf.es
LinkedIn

Sonia Tarazona Campos

Post-Doctoral Researcher

CIPF

starazona@cipf.es
LinkedIn

Lorena de la Fuente Lorente

Pre-Doctoral Researcher

CIPF

lfuente@cipf.es
LinkedIn

Cristina Martí Ibáñez

Researcher

CIPF

mcmarti@cipf.es
LinkedIn

Leandro Balzano Nogueira

Post-doctoral researcher

UF

leobalzano@ufl.edu
LinkedIn

Raymond Michael Scott

Technician

UF

rscott2367@ufl.edu
LinkedIn

Carlos Martínez

Technician

CIPF

cmartinez@cipf.es
LinkedIn

Manuel Ugidos

Pre-Doctoral Researcher

CIPF

mugidos@cipf.es
LinkedIn

Mª Teresa Rubio

Pre-Doctoral Researcher

CIPF

trubio@cipf.es
LinkedIn

Ángeles Arzalluz

Pre-Doctoral Researcher

CIPF

aarzalluz@cipf.es
LinkedIn

Francisco J. Pardo

Pre-Doctoral Researcher

CIPF

fjpardo@cipf.es
LinkedIn

Paco Huertas

Technician

UF


LinkedIn

Tatyana Zamkovaya

Pre-Doctoral researcher

UF

tatyanaz@ufl.edu
LinkedIn

Pedro Salguero

Technician

CIPF

psalguero@cipf.es
LinkedIn

Salvador Casaní Galdón

Pre-doctoral researcher

Visitor at CIPF

scasani@biobam.com
LinkedIn

Héctor Carmona

Master student

CIPF


LinkedIn

Alberto Lerma

Master student

CIPF


LinkedIn

Sergio Doria

Master student

CIPF


LinkedIn

Víctor Sánchez

Master student

CIPF


LinkedIn

 

Group members at CIPF

 

Group members at UF

UF2016

Visitors & Students at UF

  • Jordan Dailey, Visiting Researcher
  • Sharif Hosein, Visiting Researcher
  • Austin Kansol, Visiting Researcher

Former members

  • Héctor del Risco, Researcher
  • Manuel Tardáguila, Post-Doctoral Researcher
  • Cecile Pereira, Post-Doctoral Researcher
  • José Salavert, Post-Doctoral Researcher
  • Eugenia Flores de la Luna, Project Manager
  • Rafa Hernández de Diego, Pre-Doctoral Researcher
  • Mónica Clemente Ciscar, Post-Doctoral Researcher
  • Pedro Furió Tarí, Pre-Doctoral Researcher
  • Patricia Sebastian León, Post-Doctoral Researcher
  • Rodrigo Lomas López, Researcher
  • Miguel Ángel Pardo, Researcher
  • Fernando García Alcalde, Researcher
  • Stefan Goetz, Researcher
  • Enrique Vidal, Researcher

Former students

  • Stefan Shipley
  • Paco Huertas
  • Víctor Sánchez
  • Paula Calderón
  • Iván Margaix
  • Filomeno Sánchez
  • José María Pérez
  • Adrián Santiago
  • Elena Bernabeu
  • Carme Nuño
  • Álvaro Moral
  • Rodrigo García
  • Nicolás Lucero
  • Carlos Martínez
  • Jordi Martorell
  • Malgorzata Gazda
  • Zara Sáez
  • Henk Breunissen
  • Laura Rodríguez Salvador
  • Claudio Navarre
  • David Jovani
  • Samuel Martín
  • Claudia Oliveira
  • Henkdrick Jan Van Hasselar

 

Former visitors

  • Lexi Ardissone
  • Marc Descrimes
  • Juan Cruz Rodríguez
  • Reyna Cristina Colli Dula
  • Jorge Peña
  • Christian Eduardo Martínez
  • Marko Petek
  • Milene Ferro
  • Luis Delaye
  • Gabriela Merino
  • Raymond Scott
  • Noé García
  • Luis William Pacheco
  • Martin Durán
  • Hilda Ramos
  • Diego Nicolás de Panis
  • Jesús Espinal
  • Cristóbal Fresno
  • Esteban Hasson
  • Osbaldo Resendis
  • Christian Martínez
  • Susana Solórzano
  • Iván Imaz
  • Victoria Eugenie Morin-Adeline
  • Daria Scarano
  • Eduardo Larriba
  • Ignacio Ponzoni
  • Gerrit Botha
  • Maria Angela Coppola